Home

Alas, the best moments have an end. Our Festival mines en choirs 2019 is now complete. You will be able to relive it very soon in our blog on this site.

 

And long live the Festival 2020.

It will always be held in Aumetz (Moselle, France) and around

24, 25 and 26 April 2020.

Registrations are open.

The whole team is already ready to welcome you as amicable as possible.

We are at your disposal, do not hesitate to contact us for any information.

 

And again a big thank you to the choirs present this year for their talent, their kindness and everything they have made us discover.

Carpe Vocalis

"We are a mixed choir founded at Skene Lasarett (Kinna hospital, Sweden). We organize our own representations and carry out different types of vocal services. For example, birthdays, inaugurations, etc. We have a very varied repertoire that suits most entertainment opportunities.

Our choir leader is Magnus Ekman, who has many years of experience as a musician and singing teacher."

Carpe vocalis 2

Kvartet Soncek

The Soncek Quartet was created in 1992. The group grew to become Sextet and then came back to its original configuration, the Quartet.

The emergence of the Soncek Quartet is linked to the love for the music of one of the best Slovenian composers, Rudija Bardorferja whose songs composed most of their repertoire which they then extended by a large work, to the whole song Slovenian and also foreign. 

The Soncek Quartet tries to answer all the invitations. In addition to the services in the cities of Pivka and Postojna, he sings throughout Slovenia and abroad, in the United States, Scotland, Argentina, or Uruguay.

Oktet Suha

Born in 1981, the Oktet Suha is from Neuhaus/Suha (Austria). The band revives old, almost forgotten Carinthian songs and is enriched by new songs and interpretations. It has occurred more than 1400 times in Austria and throughout Europe, as well as in the United States, Australia, Ukraine, Argentina and Canada, television and radio worldwide. He has published 12 CDs and is the main organizer of the annual vocal Festival  Cross Boarder Suha. He received the European Prize for folk and art and the silver price of the Slovenian Republic. www.oktet-suha.at

Art Director: Prof. Francka Šenk 

Vox Femina

Vox Femina, a vocal ensemble with equal voice, was born in 2012. The members of the group, long-time singers, all live in or near Metz. Accompanied by the piano by Claire Schaff, accompanying pianist, and carried by a desire of quality in the interpretation, the respect of the style, the correctness, the homogeneity of the voices, the singers enjoy interpreting pieces of eras and origins and share their emotions with their audiences, as indicated by their logo: "voices of women, ways of the heart".

Barytenbas

The BARYTENBAS men's choir was founded on 21 may 2013 by a few members of the mixed vocal group crescendo with Alain Dalstein in his direction.

Composed of 14 choristes, its repertoire is varied ranging from contemporary French song to negro-spiritual.

He released his first CD in 2017, a 12-title CD titled " Jusqu’à l’ivresse".

Les Voix de l'Est

The men's choir "Les Voix de l'Est" was founded in 2014 in the Association "Mines en choeurs".

He interprets world songs, traditional and popular, in Slovenian, Croatian, Dalmatian, Russian, Italian, Sardinian, Sicilian, English, Gaelic, Basque, Cajun & French (a little bit).

He gives a dozen concerts a year, in Lorraine, of course, but also elsewhere in France (Burgundy, Vienna, Cantal, North, Basque country) and in Europe (Ireland, Scotland, Slovenia, Croatia, Italy, Luxembourg, Belgium, Switzerland).

Logo aumetz
Le toque
Logo credit mutuel
Logo colas
Extension pticbase design standard images structure logo site 1

Accueil

Hélas, les meilleurs moments ont une fin. Notre festival Mines en Choeurs 2019 est maintenant terminé. Nous vous invitons à le revivre à travers notre blog sur ce site.

 

Et vive le festival 2020.

Il se tiendra toujours à Aumetz (Moselle, France) et environs

les 24, 25 et 26 avril 2020.

Les inscriptions sont ouvertes.

Toute l'équipe est d'ores et déjà prête à vous accueillir le plus amicalement possible.

Nous sommes à votre disposition, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tout renseignement.

 

Et encore un grand merci aux choeurs présents cette année pour leur talent, leur gentillesse et tout ce qu'ils nous ont fait découvrir. 

Carpe Vocalis
«Nous sommes un choeur mixte fondé au Skene Lasarett (hôpital de Kinna, Suède). Nous organisons nos propres représentations et réalisons différents types de prestations vocales. Par exemple, anniversaires, inaugurations, etc. Nous avons un répertoire très varié qui convient à la plupart des occasions de divertissement.
Notre chef de choeur est Magnus Ekman, qui a de nombreuses années d’expérience en tant que musicien et professeur de chant.»
Carpe vocalis 2

Kvartet Soncek

Le Quatuor Soncek a été crééé en 1992. Le groupe s’est développé jusqu’à devenir sextet puis est revenu à sa configuration originale, le quartet.

L’émergence du Quatuor Soncek est liée à l’amour pour la musique de l’un des meilleurs compositeurs slovènes, Rudija Bardorferja dont les chansons ont composé la majeure partie de leur répertoire qu’ils ont ensuite étendu par un gros travail, à l’ensemble du chant slovène et également étranger. 

Le Quatuor Soncek essaie de répondre à toutes les invitations. En plus des prestations dans les villes de Pivka et Postojna, il chante dans toute la Slovénie et à l’étranger, aux Etats-Unis, en Ecosse, Argentine, ou Uruguay.

Oktet Suha
Né en 1981, l’Oktet Suha est issu de Neuhaus/Suha (Autriche). Le groupe ravive de vieilles chansons carinthiennes presque oubliées et s’enrichit par de nouvelles chansons et interprétations. Il s’est produit plus de 1400 fois en Autriche et dans toute l’Europe, ainsi qu’aux États-Unis, en Australie, en Ukraine, en Argentine et au Canada, à la télévision et à la radio dans le monde entier. Il a publié 12 CD et est le principal organisateur du festival annuel vocal Cross Boarder Suha. Il a reçu le prix européen du folk et de l’art et le prix d’argent de la République slovène. www.oktet-suha.at
Directeur artistique : Prof. Francka Šenk 

Vox Femina

Vox Femina, ensemble vocal à voix égales, est né en 2012. Les membres du groupe, choristes de longue date, vivent toutes à Metz ou dans ses environs. Accompagnées au piano par Claire Schaff, pianiste accompagnatrice, et portées par un désir de qualité dans l’interprétation, le respect du style, la justesse, l’homogénéité des voix, les choristes prennent plaisir à interpréter des pièces d’époques et origines diversifiées et à partager leurs émotions avec leur auditoire, comme l’indique leur logo : «voix de femmes, voies du cœur».

Barytenbas
C’est le 21 mai 2013 que le choeur d’hommes BARYTENBAS est fondé sous l’impulsion de quelques membres du groupe vocal mixte Crescendo avec à sa direction Alain Dalstein.
Composé de 14 choristes, son répertoire est varié allant de la chanson française contemporaine au négro-spiritual.
Il a sorti son premier CD en 2017, un CD de 12 titres intitulé « Jusqu’à l’ivresse ».

Les Voix de l'Est

Le chœur d’hommes «Les Voix de l’Est» a été fondé en 2014 au sein de l’association «Mines en Choeurs».

Il interprète des chants du monde, traditionnels et populaires, en slovène, croate, dalmate, russe, italien, sarde, sicilien, anglais, gaëlique, basque, cajun & français (un tout petit peu).
Il donne une douzaine de concerts par an, en Lorraine, bien sûr, mais également ailleurs en France (Bourgogne, Vienne, Cantal, Nord, Pays Basque) et en Europe (Irlande, Ecosse, Slovénie, Croatie, Italie, Luxembourg, Belgique, Suisse).
Logo aumetz
Le toque
Logo credit mutuel
Logo colas
Extension pticbase design standard images structure logo site 1